DeMolay Region II MATOC
2018 Mid Atlantic Tournament of Champions
2018 CONTEST SCHEDULE2018 MATOC Information

Contest Room: 
2018 Judging Panel for Room 2018-01
Category Judge Judge
Performance - Chair

2018 Contest Schedule for Room 2018-01
Chapter Contest Start End Competitors
Clifton DeMolay Degree 09:00 10:00
Kempsville DeMolay Degree 10:00 11:00
Speedway Majority Service 11:00 11:20
Speedway RD Ceremony 11:40 12:00
Bowie - Collington Chapter Proficiency 13:00 13:50 Aaryan Arora (JS); Chris Bast (JD); Collin Bast (Ch); Corey Bast (SC); Carlos Encinales (JC); Braxton Long (Sent); Marco Rodriguez (MC); Rafael Rodriguez (Mar); Victor Roseman (SD); Tyler Schaefer (SS); Deuce Turner (SB)
Tidewater Chapter Proficiency 13:50 14:50
Kempsville DeMolay Degree 4th Section 14:50 15:05 Jacob Jackson (JD); Jared Jackson (SD); Heath Robinson (MC)
Westhampton DeMolay Degree 4th Section 15:05 15:20
Speedway DeMolay Degree 4th Section 15:20 15:35
Clifton Ceremony of Light (Team) 15:35 15:50
Kempsville Ceremony of Light (Team) 15:50 16:05
Clifton Orator 16:20 16:30 Val Vilarba (OR)
Speedway Orator 16:30 16:40 Griffin Vermeulen (OR)
Tidewater Orator 16:40 16:50 Quentin Hoglund (OR)
Kempsville Orator 16:50 17:00 Heath Robinson (OR)
Tidewater DeMolay Degree 4th Section 17:00 17:20

This page was last updated on Saturday, September 01, 2018.

DeMolay International
Main Page
Region II Officers
MATOC Committee
Current Policies
Judging Sheets/Rules
Previous Tournaments
Archive of Winners
This web site acknowledges the authority of, and yields allegiance to, DeMolay International, of which Frank S. Land was founder, and to the Executive Officers of Region II.