DeMolay Region II MATOC
DeMolay International
Main Page
MATOC Committee
Current Policies
Judging Sheets/Rules
Previous Tournaments
Archive of Winners
MATOC 2004 Contest Winners
Year Division Chapter Team
9 O'clock Interpolation Open Frederick
9 O'clock Interpolation Open Tyrean
9 O'clock Interpolation Champion Kenneth E. Hendrickson
Ceremony of Light Division 2 (Open) Raymond P. Foster Adam Ira
Ceremony of Light Division 2 (Champion) Orange-Rockland Central John Tree
Ceremony of Light Division 3 (Champion) Reading Jeffrey Bortz
Ceremony of Light Division 2 (Open) Tyrean Brandon Golway
Chapter Proficiency Champion Tyrean
DeMolay Degree 4th Section Champion Colorado Springs
DeMolay Degree 4th Section Open Tyrean
Flower Talk Division 2 (Champion) Colorado DeMolay Bill Cloberly
Flower Talk Division 2 (Open) Prince William Nate Stallings
Initiatory Degree Champion Roanoke Valley
Magnificent 7 Division 2 (Champion) Raymond P. Foster Adam Ira
Magnificent 7 Division 2 (Open) Orange-Rockland Central Brian Bidnick
Magnificent 7 Division 3 (Champion) Millennium Malcolm Brown
Orator Division 2 (Champion) Millennium Simon Brown
Orator Division 2 (Open) Uncle Sam Marc Rosen
Preceptor Trio Open Samuel S. Lawrence Peter Bard
Preceptor Trio Champion Tyrean Chris Alt
Recognition Pin Champion Tyrean
Rookie of the Year Champion Millennium Dominique Barrera
This web site acknowledges the authority of, and yields allegiance to, DeMolay International, of which Frank S. Land was founder, and to the Executive Officers of Region II. This page was last updated on Saturday, November 15, 2014. For questions or comments -