DeMolay Region II MATOC
DeMolay International
Main Page
MATOC Committee
Current Policies
Judging Sheets/Rules
Previous Tournaments
Archive of Winners
MATOC 2005 Contest Winners
Year Division Chapter Team
9 O'clock Interpolation Open Tyrean
9 O'clock Interpolation Champion Frederick
Ceremony of Light Division 3 (Open) General Torbert Douglas Aspinwall Jr.
Ceremony of Light Division 2 (Champion) Catonsville-Palestine Jeremy Sloat
Ceremony of Light Division 2 (Open) Tyrean Brandon Golway
Ceremony of Light Division 2 (Champion) Reading Jeffrey Bortz
Chaplain Open Catonsville-Palestine Adam Linder
Chapter Proficiency Champion Catonsville-Palestine
Chevalier Open Reading
DeMolay Degree Champion Westhampton
DeMolay Degree 4th Section Champion Catonsville-Palestine
DeMolay Degree 4th Section Open Tyrean
Flower Talk Division 2 (Champion) Catonsville-Palestine Jeremy Sloat
Flower Talk Division 2 (Open) Prince William Nate Stallings
Flower Talk Division 3 (Open) Catonsville-Palestine Adam Linder
Initiatory Degree Champion Roanoke Valley
Magnificent 7 Division 2 (Champion) Catonsville-Palestine Jeremy Sloat
Orator Division 3 (Champion) Westhampton Corbin Fox
Orator Division 2 (Champion) Frederick Kurt Shea
Preceptor Corps Champion Roanoke Valley
Preceptor Corps Open Elizabethtown
Preceptor Trio Open Orange-Rockland Central Nick Iacovitti
Rookie of the Year Open Roanoke Valley Will Nicely
This web site acknowledges the authority of, and yields allegiance to, DeMolay International, of which Frank S. Land was founder, and to the Executive Officers of Region II. This page was last updated on Saturday, November 15, 2014. For questions or comments -