DeMolay Region II MATOC
DeMolay International
Main Page
MATOC Committee
Current Policies
Judging Sheets/Rules
Previous Tournaments
Archive of Winners
MATOC 2012 Contest Winners
Year Division Chapter Team
9 O'clock Interpolation Open Frederick Jake Fenton (Mar); David Hall (Ch); Cole Johnson (MC)
9 O'clock Interpolation Open Tyrean Nigel Lunsford (Ch); Jesse Selby (Mar); Jordan Selby (MC)
Ceremony of Light Division 2 (Champion) Roanoke Valley Ian Pierce (Sp)
Ceremony of Light Division 2 (Open) Frederick Kyle Merhi (Sp)
Ceremony of Light Division 3 (Open) Northeast Jeff Hample (Sp)
Chaplain Division 2 (Open) Northeast Lorenzo Rodriguez (Sp)
Chapter Proficiency Champion Tyrean Curtis Jones (Ch); Nick Liberatore (SS); Nigel Lunsford (JD); David Morgan (SB); Anthony Riggio (SD); Jesse Selby (SC); Jordan Selby (MC); Trey Smith (JS); Jose Vasquez (JC)
DeMolay Degree 4th Section Champion Westhampton Asher Ackman (JD); Kevin Creager (MC); Ryan Heatley (SD)
DeMolay Degree 4th Section Open Frederick Jake Fenton (SD); David Hall (JD); Cole Johnson (MC)
Flower Talk Division 2 (Open) Kempsville Kai-Uwe Rossbach (Sp)
Flower Talk Division 2 (Champion) Tyrean Jordan Selby (Sp)
Individual 5th Preceptor Division 3 (Open) Cmdr W L Herndon Robert Chaney (5P)
Individual 6th Preceptor Division 3 (Open) Mohawk Valley Gaetano Morreale (6P)
Magnificent 7 Division 2 (Champion) Woodlawn Jeremy Schimmel (Sp)
Magnificent 7 Division 2 (Open) Tyrean Nigel Lunsford (Sp)
Orator Division 2 (Open) Frederick Cole Johnson (OR)
Preceptor Corps Open Pennsylvania DeMolay Joe Cirilo (1P); Isaac Holtzer (4P); Matt Maple (5P); Alex Rauschenberger (2P); Alex Rauschenberger (6P); Neal Skibicki (7P); Alex Temple (3P)
Preceptor Trio Division 2 (Open) Pennsylvania DeMolay Isaac Holtzer (Sp)
Preceptor Trio Division 3 (Open) Wantagh Phillip Hurkala (Sp)
RD Ceremony Open Pennsylvania DeMolay Matt Maple (MC); Alex Rauschenberger (Mar)
Rookie of the Year Division 3 (Open) Northeast Miguel Perez (Sp)
This web site acknowledges the authority of, and yields allegiance to, DeMolay International, of which Frank S. Land was founder, and to the Executive Officers of Region II. This page was last updated on Saturday, November 15, 2014. For questions or comments -