DeMolay Region II MATOC
DeMolay International
Main Page
MATOC Committee
Current Policies
Judging Sheets/Rules
Previous Tournaments
Archive of Winners
MATOC 2021 Contest Winners
Year Division Chapter Team
9 O'clock Interpolation Champion Clifton Andrew Gonzalez (TM); Daniel Gonzalez (TM); Val Villarba (TM)
Ceremony of Light Champion Clifton Andrew Gonzalez (Sp)
Ceremony of Light Open Nelson J. Briggs Griffin Thurfield (Sp)
Chaplain Champion Frederick Gabriel Castro (Ch)
DeMolay Degree Champion Kempsville Jessie Banks (TM); Junior Banks (TM); Isaac Douglas (TM); Hugh Flannagan (TM); Michael Keith (TM); Aiden Leonardo (TM); Caleb Martin (TM); Colton Martin (TM); Ayden Myers (TM); Riley Ricks (TM); Heath Robinson (TM); Brady Shrieves (TM)
DeMolay Degree 4th Section Open Tidewater Mikail Bonett (TM); Quentin Hoglund (TM); Dominic Indovina (TM)
Father's Talk Champion Kempsville Brady Shrieves (Sp)
Flower Talk Champion Kempsville Jessie Banks (Sp)
Historical Talk Champion Elizabethtown Mason Barrick (Sp)
Individual 7th Preceptor Open Kempsville Brady Shrieves (7P)
Magnificent 7 Champion Yorkrite Bryce Tekulve (Sp)
Majority Service Open Kempsville Jessie Banks (TM); Hugh Flannagan (TM); Michael Keith (TM); Caleb Martin (TM); Brady Shrieves (TM)
Orator Champion Kempsville Jessie Banks (OR)
Preceptor Trio Open Clifton Val Villarba (Sp)
Rookie of the Year Open New York DeMolay Tristan Schulbaum (Sp)
Shield Talk Champion Prince William Austin Martin (Sp)
This web site acknowledges the authority of, and yields allegiance to, DeMolay International, of which Frank S. Land was founder, and to the Executive Officers of Region II. This page was last updated on Sunday, September 12, 2021. For questions or comments -