DeMolay Region II MATOC
DeMolay International
Main Page
MATOC Committee
Current Policies
Judging Sheets/Rules
Previous Tournaments
Archive of Winners
MATOC RD Ceremony Contest Winners
Year Division Chapter Team
2019 Champion Speedway Ryan Andrews (TM); Joshua Hackney (TM); Griffin Vermeulen (TM); Jake Vermeulen (TM)
2017 Champion Clifton Andrew Gonzalez (MC); Daniel Gonzalez (SD)
2016 Mixed Team Pennsylvania DeMolay Eric Dye (Mar); Andrew Santilli (MC)
2013 Open Pennsylvania DeMolay Isaac Holtzer (Mar); Matt Maple (MC)
2012 Open Pennsylvania DeMolay Matt Maple (MC); Alex Rauschenberger (Mar)
2002 Champion Catonsville-Palestine
2001 Champion Reading
2001 Open Tyrean
2000 Champion Reading
2000 Open Berlin
1999 Champion Catonsville-Palestine
1999 Open Chesapeake
1998 Open Catonsville-Palestine
1998 Champion Tyrean
1997 Champion Fidelity
1996 Champion Lord Fairfax Tom Sellers; David Sellers
1995 Champion Cmdr W L Herndon Tom Sellers; David Sellers
1993 Champion Woodlawn
1992 Champion Woodlawn
1991 Champion Woodlawn
1990 Champion Tidewater
1990 Open John Blair
1988 Champion Tidewater
This web site acknowledges the authority of, and yields allegiance to, DeMolay International, of which Frank S. Land was founder, and to the Executive Officers of Region II. This page was last updated on Tuesday, September 12, 2023. For questions or comments -