DeMolay Region II MATOC
DeMolay International
Main Page
MATOC Committee
Current Policies
Judging Sheets/Rules
Previous Tournaments
Archive of Winners
MATOC Rookie of the Year Contest Winners
Year Division Chapter Team
2023 Division 2 (Open) Kent Roland Ross (Sp)
2022 Open Westhampton Shane Lane (Sp)
2021 Open New York DeMolay Tristan Schulbaum (Sp)
2019 Division 3 (Open) Speedway Ean Figueiredo (Sp)
2018 Division 3 (Champion) Nelson J. Briggs Sean Martak (Sp)
2018 Division 3 (Open) Clifton Ethan Bar-Nadav (Sp)
2017 Division 2 (Open) Pilgrim Daegan Fuss (Sp)
2017 Division 3 (Open) Westmoreland Michael Darbous (Sp)
2016 Division 3 (Open) Roanoke Valley Lucas Waid (Sp)
2015 Division 2 (Champion) Phoenix John Esposito (Sp)
2015 Division 3 (Open) Tidewater Woody Ray (Sp)
2014 Division 3 (Open) Tyrean Anthony Sommerville (Sp)
2013 Division 3 (Open) Chester Pike Andrew Santilli (Sp)
2012 Division 3 (Open) Northeast Miguel Perez (Sp)
2011 Division 3 (Open) Roanoke Valley Chris Fechisin (Sp)
2011 Division 3 (Open) Frederick David Hall (Sp)
2011 Division 2 (Open) Kent James Goldsmith (Sp)
2010 Division 3 (Open) Friendship-Bray David Gerstenfeld (Sp)
2009 Division 3 (Champion) Kent Daniel Basco (Sp)
2009 Division 3 (Open) Friendship-Bray Zach Cohen (Sp)
2008 Division 3 (Open) Clarksburg Logan Lang (Sp)
2008 Division 2 (Champion) Catonsville-Palestine Nick Lawson (Sp)
2008 Division 2 (Open) Kent Andrew Billings (Sp)
2008 Division 3 (Champion) Stanley Garrity Jerimiah Hall Jr (Sp)
2007 Division 3 (Open) Westhampton Forrest Carlton
2007 Division 2 (Open) Roanoke Valley Ben Paysour
2006 Division 3 (Open) General Torbert Eugene Marshall
2005 Open Roanoke Valley Will Nicely
2004 Champion Millennium Dominique Barrera
2003 Open Maryland DeMolay Brian Garvey
2003 Open General Torbert Doug Aspinwall, Jr.
2002 Open New Jersey DeMolay Michael Langley
2002 Open Italy DeMolay Carlo Barranco
2001 Open Roanoke Valley Ryan Carter
2000 Open General Torbert Richard Layne
1999 Open General Torbert Jeff Cook
1998 Open New York DeMolay Christopher Ross
This web site acknowledges the authority of, and yields allegiance to, DeMolay International, of which Frank S. Land was founder, and to the Executive Officers of Region II. This page was last updated on Tuesday, September 12, 2023. For questions or comments -