DeMolay Region II MATOC
DeMolay International
Main Page
MATOC Committee
Current Policies
Judging Sheets/Rules
Previous Tournaments
Archive of Winners
MATOC Preceptor Trio Contest Winners
Year Division Chapter Team
2021 Open Clifton Val Villarba (Sp)
2019 Division 3 (Open) Speedway Owen Vermeulen (Sp)
2019 Division 2 (Open) Kempsville Jacob Jackson (Sp)
2018 Division 3 (Open) Clifton Ethan Bar-Nadav (Sp)
2018 Division 2 (Champion) Clifton Andrew Gonzalez (Sp)
2018 Division 2 (Open) Westmoreland Michael Darbous (Sp)
2017 Division 3 (Open) Westmoreland Michael Darbous (Sp)
2017 Division 2 (Open) Clifton Andrew Gonzalez (Sp)
2016 Division 2 (Champion) Westmoreland Isaac Holtzer (Sp)
2016 Division 2 (Open) Pilgrim Ray Benoist (Sp)
2015 Division 2 (Champion) Westmoreland Isaac Holtzer (Sp)
2015 Division 2 (Open) Kempsville Jared Jackson (Sp)
2014 Division 2 (Champion) Frederick Zach Guay (Sp)
2014 Division 2 (Open) Roanoke Valley Michael Gish (Sp)
2013 Champion Tyrean
2013 Champion Catonsville-Palestine
2013 Division 2 (Open) Westmoreland Isaac Holtzer (Sp)
2012 Division 3 (Open) Wantagh Phillip Hurkala (Sp)
2012 Division 2 (Open) Pennsylvania DeMolay Isaac Holtzer (Sp)
2011 Division 2 (Open) Roanoke Valley Ben Lester (Sp)
2011 Division 3 (Open) Friendship-Bray David Gerstenfeld (Sp)
2010 Division 3 (Open) Tyrean Rich Allonardo (Sp)
2010 Division 2 (Open) Woodlawn Anthony Rappaport (Sp)
2010 Division 2 (Open) Woodlawn Jeremy Schimmel (Sp)
2009 Division 3 (Open) Orange-Rockland Central Allah Clark (Sp)
2009 Division 2 (Open) Hanging Rock Aaron Parizo (Sp)
2008 Division 2 (Open) Hanging Rock Louie Alvarez (Sp)
2008 Division 3 (Open) Ethan Allen Nicholas Gasorek (Sp)
2007 Division 3 (Open) Alexandria-Washington Brandon Schimmel
2007 Division 2 (Open) Reading Ryan Matetich
2006 Division 3 (Open) Tyrean Anthony Harris
2006 Division 2 (Open) Roanoke Valley Paul Brammer
2005 Open Orange-Rockland Central Nick Iacovitti
2004 Open Samuel S. Lawrence Peter Bard
2004 Champion Tyrean Chris Alt
2003 Open Tyrean Chris Alt
2003 Champion Orange-Rockland Central Brian Bidnick
This web site acknowledges the authority of, and yields allegiance to, DeMolay International, of which Frank S. Land was founder, and to the Executive Officers of Region II. This page was last updated on Tuesday, September 12, 2023. For questions or comments -